Contact Us

Please fill out the form below and one of our attorneys will contact you.

!
!
!

Our Office

  • Garcia Hong Law APC

    Address

    5677 Oberlin Drive
    Suite 204
    San Diego, California 92121

Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

5.0/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (56)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2021-09-02

Working with Valerie along with the legal time, had to be the most positive experience for me. This whole experience was conducted with a lot of expertise, professionalism and most importantly, care. I would definitely recommend this high caliber legal office to anyone needing legal service.

— Client 09/02/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-09-01

Working with Valerie and her team was very professional and I appreciated her compassion and dedication in her work. I also appreciate her help to make the situation as seamless as possible in communication options and accommodations to my schedule.

— Client 09/01/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-23

Luckily for me, Valerie was recommended by my niece who is in her own right an accomplished attorney. Valerie got me the EXACT outcome I told her I was comfortable with to resolve my problem. And she did it fast. Once they met her, the other side instantly became VERY reasonable. . . . . and affordable! Way to go, Val!

— Client 08/23/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-07-28 12:15:58

No description provided

— Peer 07/28/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-06-10 05:13:13

No description provided

— Peer 06/10/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-16

I could not say enough positive things about Valerie and her team!! I was in my first ever car accident where someone rear ended me and it was a pretty traumatizing experience to go through. Something like this created many issues for me and Valerie stepped in and helped me handle everything. I don't know how I would have gotten through all of the hurdles without her. To know that I could trust her to handle things the way that I wanted gave me great peace at such a difficult time. Valerie is professional, understanding, and has a wealth of knowledge when it comes to her business. If you are questioning whether or not you should hire a lawyer PLEASE look no further!! You will not regret it one bit when you meet her and her team!

— Client 05/16/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-03-09 10:53:12

No description provided

— Peer 03/09/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-03-03 20:31:42

No description provided

— Peer 03/03/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-17 19:03:43

Valerie Garcia Hong is an outstanding attorney who is well-respected and well-liked by the legal community. She is very bright, extremely hardworking, and consistently delivers outstanding results for her clients. I wholeheartedly endorse her work.

— Peer 11/17/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-14 15:03:39

No description provided

— Peer 09/14/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-12

Very professional and they say what they mean and mean what they say. Very understanding and compassionate and listened to my concerns and I would recommend fully.

— Client 09/12/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-08-05 09:00:51

No description provided

— Peer 08/05/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-08-05 09:00:11

No description provided

— Peer 08/05/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-08-03 12:24:52

Valerie is a conscientious, thoughtful member of our bar. She exhibits strong advocacy skills for clients and works hard in the community to raise awareness for issues facing under-served communities.

— Peer 08/03/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-07 14:55:29

No description provided

— Peer 07/07/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-24 12:08:11

No description provided

— Peer 06/24/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-24 08:23:30

Same comments as provided for professional liability review

— Peer 06/24/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-24 08:22:35

Valerie is a brilliant lawyer and strong advocate. She conducts herself with the utmost professionalism and civility. She is a positive mentor to young lawyers, and sets a strong example for how all lawyers should conduct themselves. Valerie is well respected in the local legal community.

— Peer 06/24/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-24 06:27:00

Ms. Hong sets the standard for excellent lawyers. Her experience includes being a partner at a big law firm Pettit Kohn Ingrassia Lutz & Dolin. As a business litigation attorney, she has comprehensive knowledge of business laws and regulations.

— Peer 06/24/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-10 18:21:08

No description provided

— Peer 06/10/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-10 11:25:13

No description provided

— Peer 06/10/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-10 09:47:35

No description provided

— Peer 06/10/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-10 09:19:39

Valerie is an extremely sharp, capable, and ethical attorney who works tirelessly on behalf of her clients. She is a pleasure to know and work with both on a personal and professional level.

— Peer 06/10/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-10 08:48:38

No description provided

— Peer 06/10/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-10 08:17:30

No description provided

— Peer 06/10/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-10 07:14:33

No description provided

— Peer 06/10/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-10 07:13:50

No description provided

— Peer 06/10/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-10 07:13:27

No description provided

— Peer 06/10/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-10 06:13:43

No description provided

— Peer 06/10/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-29 11:22:14

I was engaged as an expert witness in a professional liability case being defended by Ms Hong, and I worked extensively with her for more than a year. She was the consummate professional, and I was very impressed by her work. She is a gifted communicator who evinces empathy and understanding. I have no hesitation giving her highest ratings.

— Peer 05/29/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-28 10:29:38

No description provided

— Peer 05/28/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-27 12:31:52

No description provided

— Peer 05/27/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-27 11:34:21

a stalwart

— Peer 05/27/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-27 11:11:55

No description provided

— Peer 05/27/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-27 10:24:25

Valerie was an opposing counsel on a case. She was professional, courteous, and effective for her client. It was a pleasure to work with her, even in a very contentious case.

— Peer 05/27/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-27 08:00:49

No description provided

— Peer 05/27/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-27 07:59:51

No description provided

— Peer 05/27/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-27 07:57:18

No description provided

— Peer 05/27/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-27 07:56:35

No description provided

— Peer 05/27/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-27 07:51:15

No description provided

— Peer 05/27/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2016-05-27 08:59:58

No description provided

— Peer 05/27/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-05-20 14:46:53

No description provided

— Peer 05/20/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-05-20 06:28:19

No description provided

— Peer 05/20/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-05-19 17:30:45

No description provided

— Peer 05/19/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-05-19 17:29:10

Christina exhibits the highest ethics, competence, and professionalism.

— Peer 05/19/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-05-04 13:45:07

No description provided

— Peer 05/04/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-05-04 12:57:43

Excellent attorney and high ethical standards

— Peer 05/04/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-05-04 10:48:48

I have known her since about 1997 or 1998 and she has worked with great mentors, one of whom is now a judge, and that it shows in her rise to partner.

— Peer 05/04/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-05-04 09:34:18

Top notch attorney and person.

— Peer 05/04/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-05-04 08:46:00

No description provided

— Peer 05/04/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-05-04 07:05:38

No description provided

— Peer 05/04/2016

4.8 / 5.0
2020-05-27 07:46:36

Top notch attorney!

— Peer 05/27/2020

4.6 / 5.0
2020-06-10 07:01:59

Valerie is a competent and thoughtful attorney. She represented me and is a colleague. Very high marks.

— Peer 06/10/2020

4.6 / 5.0
2016-05-04 05:52:35

No description provided

— Peer 05/04/2016

4.4 / 5.0
2020-06-10 08:41:25

No description provided

— Peer 06/10/2020

4.0 / 5.0
2020-06-10 08:48:00

No description provided

— Peer 06/10/2020